Lessons & Clinics

Contact the Golf Shop or our Golf Professionals directly to schedule a lesson.

Vic Placeres, PGA | Head Golf Professional
vplaceres@oldranch.com
Half Hour Lesson $60
Hour Lesson $110
   
Shaun Hashimoto | Assistant Golf Professional
shashimoto@oldranch.com
Half Hour Lesson $60
Hour Lesson $110

   
John Israel | Assistant Golf Professional
jisrael@oldranch.com
Half Hour Lesson $60
Hour Lesson $110
   
Shingo Matsuo | Assistant Golf Professional
smatsuo@oldranch.com 
Half Hour Lesson $60
Hour Lesson $110 
   
Zach Moya |Assistant Golf Professional
zmoya@oldranch.com 
Half Hour Lesson $60
Hour Lesson $110
   
Charlene Bendt, PGA | Golf Professional
cbendt@oldranch.com 
Half Hour Lesson $60 
Hour Lesson $110