Professional Golf Staff

From our PGA certified pros whose love of, and passion for, the game is infectious to our maintenance team’s obsessive care for every tee, fairway, green, sand trap and water hazard on our 6,932 yard course, you’ll discover a level of unmatched professionalism at Old Ranch, all working together with a singular purpose – your pleasure at playing on our championship course.


                      Vic Placeres
Head Golf Professional, PGA
vplaceres@oldranch.com



  Shaun Hashimoto
Tournament Coordinator /
1st Assistant Golf Professional
shashimoto@oldranch.com

              

    
Shingo Matsuo
Assistant Golf Professional
smatsuo@oldranch.com
  Charlene Bendt
Instructor and Certified Yoga Instructor
cbendt@oldranch.com

  John Israel
Assistant Golf Professional
jisrael@oldranch.com
   
  David Rossi
Assistant Golf Professional
drossi@oldranch.com