Old Ranch Staff

                  

                                           
   Frank Herrera
General Manager
562-596-4425 Ext. 120
fherrera@oldranch.com
    Chad St. John 
Director of Operations
562-596-4425 
cstjohn@oldranch.com
    Victor Placeres
Head Golf Professional
562-596-4611 Ext. 152
vplaceres@oldranch.com
     

  Terry Vassey
Golf Course Superintendent
562-596-4425
tlvassey@oldranch.com
     
img5
  Michael Nirtaut
Executive Chef
562-596-4425 ext. 130
mnirtaut@oldranch.com
     
 










  James Poper
Food and Beverage Director
562-596-4425 
jpoper@oldranch.com
     
img5
  Kathleen Mesinas
Director of Catering
562-596-4425 ext. 137
kmesinas@oldranch.com
     
img5
  Renee Ord
Director of Membership
562-596-4425 ext. 123
rord@oldranch.com
     


Felicia Fragale
Member Relations Coordinator 
562-596-4425 ext. 163
ffragale@oldranch.com
     
img5
  Shirley Barto
Club Concierge
562-596-4425 ext. 100
sbarto@oldranch.com
     
img5
  Diane Balagana
Club Controller
562-596-4425 ext. 124
diane@oldranch.com