Old Ranch Staff

                  

                                           
   Frank Herrera
General Manager
562-596-4425 Ext. 120
fherrera@oldranch.com
 
  Chad St. John 
Director of Operations
562-596-4425 ext. 135
cstjohn@oldranch.com
    Victor Placeres
Head Golf Professional
562-596-4611 ext. 152
vplaceres@oldranch.com
     
img5
  Michael Nirtaut
Executive Chef
562-596-4425 ext. 130
mnirtaut@oldranch.com
     

  James Poper
Food and Beverage Director
562-596-4425 ext. 177
jpoper@oldranch.com
     
img5
  Kathleen Mesinas
Director of Private Events
562-596-4425 ext. 137
kmesinas@oldranch.com
     
img5
  Renee Ord
Director of Membership
562-596-4425 ext. 123
rord@oldranch.com
     
img5

  Diane Balagana
Club Controller
562-596-4425 ext. 124
diane@oldranch.com
    Ashley Fox
Membership Relations Coordinator
562-596-4425 ext. 163
afox@oldranch.com

     
    Shirley Barto
Club Concierge- Retired