Old Ranch Staff

                  
 
   Frank Herrera
General Manager
562-596-4425 Ext. 120
fherrera@oldranch.com
Ben Alford
Golf Course Superintendent
562-596-4425
balford@oldranch.com

    Victor Placeres
Head Golf Professional
562-596-4611 ext. 152
vplaceres@oldranch.com
     

  Joseph Flores
Executive Chef
562-596-4425 ext. 130
jflores@oldranch.com
     

  Kathleen Mesinas
Director of Private Events
562-596-4425 ext. 137
kmesinas@oldranch.com
     

  Renee Ord
Director of Membership
562-596-4425 ext. 123
rord@oldranch.com
     
    Mitchel Queen
Director of Food & Beverage
562-596-4425 ext. 177
mqueen@oldranch.com
     
img5

  Diane Balagana
Club Controller
562-596-4425 ext. 124
diane@oldranch.com
     
    Felicia Mastel
Member Relations Director
562-596-4425 ext. 163
fmastel@oldranch.com